Call Us

020 7387 6590

Address

14 crowndale Road, Camden, NW1 1TT

Book Appointment

Your perfect smile is a click away!

Call Us

020 7387 6590

Address

14 crowndale Road, Camden, NW1 1TT

Book Appointment

Your perfect smile is a click away!

Reviews

Patient Reviews


Very professional dentist. It was a lot easier and pain-free than I thought. Definitely recommend.

August 2018 – by Mehmet Akyil


Very quick and painless process, it took less that 5 minutes.

February 2018 – by Daniel DCunha


Excellent

February 2018 – by Seif Kazem


Very professional and polite dentist. To be honest, the thought of going to the dentist terrifies me! Here they made me feel very calm. Best check-up I’ve had!

August 2017 – by John Davenport


All the staff were lovely, had lots of available appointments at short notice and finally found a dentist I can trust. He outlined the different options available to me, and gave me advice beyond what would make him the most money.

August 2017 – by Nina


Great treatment, felt very welcomed. Highly recommended!

August 2017 – by Bartlomiej Winter


Friendly and polite staff, good availability for appointments

August 2017 – by Sam Pearce

A really positive experience


I’ve received great treatment here for my terrible teeth. The injections were relatively un-scary and (as funny as it might sound) my new fillings look really nice. The dentist put me at ease and the reception staff are helpful and efficient.

June 05, 2017 – by Anonymous

Good Care In A Family-Like Practice


This is a small practice, with a great atmosphere. They make their patients feel pretty good, answer questions about treatments very openly and provide advice on how to improve health. Both dentist and hygienist provide very good care, and appointments can be set quickly. I will go back to this practice (hopefully for check-ups only).

October 10, 2016 -by Anonymous

Honest, friendly, and local – absolutely recommended


The MB Dental team are exactly what you look for when you visit the dentist. Making appointments in straightforward and you rarely have to wait more than a few days for an appointment. They are always friendly and treat patients with respect. The Dentist is fantastic, always upfront and I’ve never felt like the dentist has been trying to upsell me. As an example, I was keen on a white filling while the dentist recommended the silver filling. The white filling was more expensive but the dentist asked me at least three times to reconsider as they felt that the silver filling would do a better job in that area. I know its stressful going to the Dentist as it costs lots and you can never know if what they recommend is what you really need, but in this case I’ve never felt more confident that my Dentist is only concerned with what is best for me. The dental surgery overall is smallish, but every business is built on its staff and everyone I have been helped with at MB Dental has been awesome. Now I just have to find a GP in the area who is ok.

03 September 2016 – by Anonymous


Dentist at the practise is so polite and did a professional job. I wanted to have something done which a previous dentist was trying to charge me a lot of money for. Dr Behnam examined me and said that this is not needed at all and would be just a waste of money if he did it for me! I am so pleased that I can rely on him as so many other dentist just work for money.

August, 2016 – by W Bart


Very friendly and accommodating, and Dr. Benham is never condescending . He always wants the best for your oral care.

They never try to upsell, and will offer you all options, then let you think about the best course of treatment for your problem. Sometimes even a combination of NHS & Private.

The best dentist I’ve had in London for 19 years

August, 2016 – by Dilesh Lalloo


Great availability of appointments. Friendly and professional dentist.

August, 2016 – by Paul Lessing

My Dentist- A Professional. Honest And Kind Human Being


I have had using the highly services of my dentist for over three years now. I must say it that my dentist has been terrific. Very clear transparent throughout since the beginning. Taking their time to fully explained me in detail every process that it have had been during the whole process. I am very happy with his dedication and professionalism. I must say that I highly recommend it to anyone whom it’s concern about the healthy teeth

July 20, 2016 – by John Gomez

Very Satisfied


I visited the centre as an NHS client and I left very satisfied. The dentist was professional explaining to me every step of the process. Definitely recommended.

July 9, 2016 – by Nick M

Great Dentist


The dentist makes this a great dental practice.I’ve been using this dentist for years because I’m never made to feel rushed during my appointments, and always able to talk through my options. There is a real sense that they care for your wellbeing rather than just a name on a list of patients.

June 24, 2016 – by Emma S

Really Great Patient Care, Very Friendly & Knowledgable Staff.


Really great patient care, everyone’s very friendly and procedures are explained well. Even the usually non-existent after hours appointments aren’t a hassle

May 25, 2016 – by Anonymous

Excellent Dentist


I was very scared of going to the dentist and had pain in two of my teeth for quite a while to the point that I could not ignore it any longer, I found this surgery and I can tell you that I could not be happier. The treatment that I need it was not painful at all, it was incredible, I should have gone sooner. The dentist was very professional, understanding and kind and the rest of the staff were very helpful too. I highly recommend this dentist surgery, I had been to a few places but this surgery is the best. If you have any dental problems and are also scared like I was please do not leave it and go to this surgery because you will not be disappointed.

April 21, 2016 – by Maria

Fantastic Dentist


I have been extremely scared of visiting the dentist since a traumatic experience with a student dentist, so when the dentist told me they had to pull off my crown and perform a root canal over several weeks it filled me with dread. Fortunately they are very understanding and they put me completely at ease during our sessions. Whenever I had any issues I would raise my hand and they would stop, and they would explain what was going on while they were digging down into my tooth. They even stopped the session once and injected anaesthetic even though there were patients outside as they refuse to rush. The root canal itself surprisingly didn’t hurt at all.

At my previous dentist I felt a little rushed as I was a NHS patient and they tried to pressure me into buying services privately. The dentist really seems to care despite me being on the NHS and takes their time. During our first session they went through my treatment plan, showing me x-rays and explaining the composition of the fillings which was interesting. They even went back to basics and showed me that I had been brushing and flossing wrong.I’d recommend this dentist to anyone. It is by far the best one I have ever been to.

March 17, 2016 – by James Lynch

Great Dental Practice


The treatment was great and of a very high quality. I felt very welcomed and left very satisfied. I would highly recommended this practice to anyone!

March 8, 2016 – by Bartlomiej Winter

Best Dentist Treatment


They treatment me for gum disease, they are very professional and I had gentle treatment, take me last minute appointment,I recommended for anyone I know.

February 24, 2016 – by Selam

Great Dental Care


I’ve been going to the surgery for a long time now for a root canal treatment, my dentist is making this process very easy and painless also staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to friends and family.

October 23, 2015 – by Daria

Professional, Empathetic And Practical Advice


I am very grateful for the treatment that I received here from my dentist. They explained the situation very clearly, my options and the pros and cons of each route.The dentist also took the time to call me ahead of my appointment and also to assess my individual lifestyle in relation to the suitability of each option. The service I have received here is nothing less than professional. I feel that this surgery does act in the very best interests of its patients and places health/recovery as the priority of its practice.

August 11, 2015 – by AussieGirl

Felt Very Relaxed


I really do not like going to the dentist like many people… but a good friend of mind told me to go to see her dentist at this surgery as she always feels relaxed there so today I went and I have to say everyone was so friendly I felt relaxed and cared about I even forgot where I was! The atmosphere helped me to stay calm i would definitely recommend this dental practice…

October 10, 2014 – by Max

Excellent Quality Service


I have always hated going to the dentist. But this surgery really is very different.The Dentist is excellent and disarmingly chatty and relaxed. The staff are polite and efficient. I waited in pain for a long time before I finally signed up. And I didn’t have to.I’ll never relish a trip to the dentist. But at least with this surgery i know it will be efficient, friendly and the quality of the work is first rate.

September 16, 2014 – by Alex Richards

The Best Dentist Ever.


I have always suffered during dental treatment until I started to go to Mornington Dental.My dentist has the gift to make every treatment painless and quick which is what you want from your dentist.Thumb up for Mornington Dental.

March 14, 2014 – by Marco

Amazing Practice


I went in for acute pain, and they got me in the next day. The dentist and the hygienist were both so sweet. I was in a lot of pain, and I get very anxious going to the dentist, and they took time to hear me out and make me comfortable before they proceeded. The dentist explained everything they were going to do before they did it, per my request, and the hygienist was kind enough to hold my hand and give me a tissue when I needed it! The care I received there was quick, thorough, and compassionate.Seeing my distress in going to the dentist, they explained all my treatment options, and though I chose to continue treatment elsewhere (with sedation), the dentists, hygienists, and receptionists were all very supportive and helpful throughout the process until I had everything resolved.I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, I couldn’t ask for a higher level of care. The dentists were well informed, good at their jobs, and very adept at the procedures. And on top of that they are patient, compassionate, and put the well being of their patients above all else.

February 19, 2014 – by Anonymous

Would Highly Recomend


I rang and was offered a next day appointment as a new NHS patient, the dentist took time to talk through my concerns with me, wrote me a prescription for a fluoride toothpaste to see if that got rid of my toothache, rather than jumping straight to a filling – which it did! Really was a very pleasant experience and I will definitely be returning.

February 4, 2014 – by Anonymous

Infinitely Patient And Professional Staff


When it comes to dentistry, I am a total wuss. With my fair share of hard luck stories, I tend to go in to the examination room with an air of paranoia, distrust and attitude. In spite of that, the staff at Morningtons were infinitely patient and took time to explain everything and walk me through the process. They gave me suitable treatment immediately and gave me a clear understanding of what I had to expect in the future. I could not have asked for anything more from a dentist, than the kind, professional and efficient, yet not pushy, treatment that I received. I strongly recommend this clinic to anyone, but in particular to other people who have suffered previous bad experiences or who for other reasons find visits to the dentist’s uncomfortable.

December 12, 2013 – by Martin Devenney

Incredibly Kind And Professional!!!


The first appointment had to be an emergency due to high pain, so after a quick phonecall I got it on the same day, which was amazing. I’ve been a patient of a dentist who treated me with such care during the consultation and the surgery after that as well. Even it was a difficult case as I’m really sensitive and afraid of pain.They informed me about all the details that they were going to do and which would be the best option for me. The whole team is really nice and kind!!!

November 2, 2013 – by Angelika B

If You Are Worried About Going To The Dentist, Don’t Be


I have always been embarrassed by my teeth in a world where everyone today has straight white smiles. This led to years of neglecting to go to the dentist as I felt I would be judged. However my mouth was in a bad way, bleeding when brushing and a build up of tartar, I couldn’t ignore it any longer. I had to wait a couple of weeks for an appointment with the dentist but was able to see the hygienist beforehand to get the ball rolling. I have found all the staff in the surgery to be welcoming, putting you at ease and non judgemental. The dentist and hygienist take the time to explain everything in detail and educate you rather that berate you for what you haven’t done. By following their advice in four short months I have seen a vast improvement in my oral health and am well on the road to recovery. I will never ignore my teeth again and have a better understanding on how to care for my teeth and have learnt to follow a strict routine for their upkeep. If you’re teeth are worrying you but you’re scared to go, don’t be, this surgery is brilliant.

September 8, 2013 – by Anonymous

Had A Fear Do Not No More!


I was afraid from a child and had a real fear and needed urgent dental treatment. Monington dental practice treats you with respect patience understanding and explains and understand your fear. Will definitely go back regularly to mornington the staff are friendly and helpful and can quite honestly say did not feel a thing!

June 23, 2013 – by L.Crean

Excellent Experience


This dental surgery is a gem, you will not find anywhere better!

February 28, 2013 – by Anonymous

Very Friendly Dentist And Staff


Staff are very committed to patients. They take special care in satisfying you which essentially creates a very nice environment making you feel at ease.

February 18, 2013 – by Suli

Good


I ignored for years my teeth, but the time came to have a visit to the dentist. Is not a place where you going because is fun, you going there for medical treatment. The dentist and the nurse are extremely professional. Two fillings, six teeth out, hygienist, and denture. No pain(most important for me). Happy to go back after 4 months and to recommend it to anyone.

December 19, 2012 – by Janos Miklos

Nice Clean Practice


Nice practice, it was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Everything was explained clearly.

August 30, 2012 – by Anonymous

Wasnt Pleasant Wont Be Going Back


The worst dentists I have been to yet. The reception staff was very nice, the dentists are not so niceShouldn’t be a dentist at allWon’t be coming back.

July 30, 2012 – by Amelia321

Exceptional Service- They Are A Credit To NHS Dentistry


The staff are friendly and put you at ease. There is no waiting time- I was seen pretty much straight away. The dentist grasped my problem immediately and formulated a treatment plan for me…… all at NHS prices! Couldn’t ask for more. It is an excellent practice!

July 12, 2012 – by Anonymous

Excellent


Receptionist greeted me warmly, Dentist explained everything they were doing. When the exam was finished, took time to show me how to brush my teeth, what type of toothbrush to use, and gave me a prescription for a fluoride toothpaste. Explained the prices of treatment.The waiting area was a bit narrow, especially when standing at the reception desk, but the service more than made up for it.I would definitely recommend this surgery to anybody.

July 24, 2012 – by Anonymous

Fantastic


The best dentist ever! Very friendly, efficient and diligent. Made me feel at ease immediately. Management are lovely too, very knowledgeable staff. The surgery is stylish and clean. The environment is very family orientated. Would highly recommend!! Thanks Guys.

July 10, 2012 – by NikL

You Can Tell You Are In Good Hands


Very nice staff and the dentist very gentle in treating and explaining things clearly.

July 5, 2012 – by Anonymous

Professional, Polite And Ready To Take Time To Explain The Treatment Properly.


The surgery managed to fit me in the same day I called due to a cancelled appointment. That was extreamly convenient as the next appointment was 2 days later. The receptionist was very helpfull and explained clearly the charges under the NHS treatment over the phone. The dentist who dealt with refixing my bridge was very professional and polite. They took time to explain everything properly and refixed my bridge perfectly. They even arranged for thier boss to explain to me the procedures relating to implant which was very informative and helpfull. All in all extreamly pleased with this visit which was my first and I shall definetly use this dental surgery again in future if the need arises.

May 28, 2012 – by Prakash Kaneria

Absolutely Wonderful


I contacted Mornington Dental this morning and was offered an appointment for the same day.Very polite and friendly receptionist. Did not have to wait long at all to be seen.Saw a dentist and explained to them that I was feeling nervous due to a bad experience last year and they were very understanding. They made me feel totally at ease and relaxed and explained everything clearly to me about what could be done for my problem tooth.I had some work done on the tooth while there and both the dentist and the dental nurse, both reassured me and made me feel relaxed during the procedure.100% recommend this dentist, a lovely person and highly professional.

April 24, 2012 – by Antr555


After Meeting This Dentist I No Longer Dread The Experience. Happy To Recommend.

February 21, 2012 – by Anonymous

Very Satisfactory Experience. I Feel That My Teeth Are In Good Hands.


Excellent opening times; very competent and friendly dentist; good advice on existing treatment options.

September 12, 2011 – by Anonymous

Excellent Service – Friendly, Efficient And Informative.


The friendly staff, both dental and administrative, were very welcoming.
The dentist gave me excellent explanations of the procedure and why it was being done.
I rang up on Tuesday, had an appointment later that week and booked an appointment that weekend for my filling – very speedy and efficient! The receptionist rang me to remind me about my appointment, which was helpful.
I had been nervous about booking an appointment – because I thought it would be difficult to register as an NHS patient, because I was expecting a long waiting list, and because I was worried about the cost. I was wrong on all counts! The NHS options were clearly explained and excellent value, and I was registered and seen by the dentist straight away. A very positive experience!
The surgery offers late opening hours and even Saturday appointments, so I didn’t have to miss work.

January 26, 2011 – by Anonymous

Excellent Patient Care And Treatment.


Excellent patient care and clear about costs and treatment plans. No waiting for appointments. Excellent.

November 25, 2010 – by Anonymous

Review us






I Want To Subscribe To Your Email Newsletters For Receiving Offers And Updates